top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAMV

I am Eve.

I am Eve.

I am all the women that have come before me

and I am all the women that are still to come.


I am Eve.

I am desire.

I am instincts.

I am history

and poetry.


I am Eve.

Allow me to introduce myself.

I am the hero of this story.

I am divine

as much as anything else.


I am Eve.

I am woman.

and it is good.


AMV

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I hate war metaphors

I am feeling taken over by anxiety. My body is a land that is being colonized, ravaged by something outside myself. Something unwelcome. Something devastating. Something utterly unrelenting, undiscern

now streaming WE CAN DO HARD THINGS by tish melton

a collection of affirmations to say and know: I am resilient. I listen to and trust my own desires. I am my own. I do not apologize for who I am. I am brave and vulnerable. There are things only I can

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page